One Patient's Positive Perspectives

WP_20141116_14_48_51_Pro

Virtual Walker

Today, I have an important previous long-standing commitment that has me heading out the door in about 15 minutes, but not to today’s walk.  However, I am going to be a “virtual walker” and will be there in spirit. Today is the big day for the Walk to End Lupus Now in Scottsdale, Arizona. (See my previous post for details.)

It starts at 4:00, so my thoughts will be with the other walkers who are able to attend personally as I head out to other commitments.

You can help support our Arizona fund-raising efforts for the Lupus Foundation of America activities here in Arizona, by supporting me at the donation site:

http://lupus.donorpages.com/ArizonaWalk/LupusAdventurer/

Thank you…

LupusAdventurerSig

Your Comments Are Welcome!

