One Patient's Positive Perspectives

Purple Birthday CakeToday marks the quiet little bloggiversary of three years since launching this blog.

Thank you to every reader and the many special people met along the way in this lupus adventure that inspire,  encourage and motivate me to keep writing.

Thanks for sharing it with me!

Sincerely,

Lupus Adventurer

Comments on: "Happy 3rd Bloggiversary to Me, Lupus Adventurer!" (13)

  1. Hey there Lupus Adventurer Happy Bloggiversary!! I know that last month must have been a busy one for you, but I hope you are having a great start to the summer. Your blog remains a go to place for me before I do any writing about lupus.

  2. I hope you had a great Bloggiversary Lupus Adventurer!! I have been a fan of your blog for more than a year now, and I can’t wait to see what you are going to be writing about this summer!

    • RIC: Thank you so much for your vote of encouragement and support. I am never sure what I am going to write about until the keyboard starts going, it is always a writing adventure! LA

  3. Congratulations on a job well done. It is a lot of work to keep a blog going. You have been a blessing to many, myself, and my readers included. Thanks for all you do.

  4. Brilliant! When do I get a slice of cake!?
    Keep going, this is a great blog.

  5. Happy Bloggiversary to you! Thanks for all the encouragement that your blog & facebook page provide!

  6. Happy Bloggiversary to you!!! I haven ‘t been following that long but you have quickly became one of my favorite Lupus blogs to follow!!

Your Comments Are Welcome!

