One Patient's Positive Perspectives

31 years...

Happy birthday to the only man
who makes such a difference in my life!
He holds my hand, and holds my heart,
and knows how to make everything all right.
He rubs my back, and comforts me
when I all I can feel is pain.
He selflessly supports my persistent needs,
over and over again!

A love story wonderfully real

Being in love with a gal who is sick
is never an easy endeavor,
but selfless love shown through sickness and health,
is a blessing that illness can’t sever!
So, I share wishes for him for a happy fun day,
as I plan for his birthday eve meal.
Dinner (no, life!) with the man of my dreams,
is a love story that’s so wonderfully real!

Happy Birthday, sweetheart!

Your Comments Are Welcome!

