One Patient's Positive Perspectives

Lupus blog lost in cyberspace...

After a few days of frustration, I have finally been able to access my blog again. Yippee!!  Apparently, there is some kind of problem at some level with Internet Explorer and my blog.  It could be a problem on my computer, or a software compatibility or conflict issue between the WordPress software v. 4.0 that runs this blog and my IE v. 8.0.

I am glad to be able to say that HealthBlogs.org has been absolutely awesome and extremely responsive to my emails.  The HealthBlogs tech even came  up with several suggestions and created a new account that pointed to my blog.  Unfortunately, that didn’t work either.

We tried something different.  I was finally able to regain access to my blog through using Fire Fox browser!! So, for the time being I am happy.  We still have not figured out why this blog “freaks out” when I try to access it through IE.  Maybe we will never know…

At any rate, after a little bit of frustration, Lupus Adventurer is back to blogging and FireFox is my new friend.

Your Comments Are Welcome!

