One Patient's Positive Perspectives

Changes are an adventure...

Yes, this is the right place, but my blog is looking a little differently now. A few days ago I when I clicked on the link to my blog, the screen was white… all my content looked like it was missing! 

The people at Healthblogs.org who host my WordPress configured blog were very kind and let me know that the blog theme that I had been previously using to customize the appearance of my blog pages was no longer available.  Apparently the theme set “blew up” and was retired from use. 

HealthBlogs.org encouraged me to install a new blog theme set for Lupus, the Adventure Between the Lines.  However, a new theme with my favorite hues of purples and yellows has been difficult to locate. 

So, for now we have a new look here. Still, I am making other changes and will probably keep making some until it feels like “home” again to me. Thanks for your flexibility, and continuing to join me in my changing adventures between these lines!

Your Comments Are Welcome!

